IWLA Board of directors


IWLA board elections occur each March.

Jared Stadlin - Chairman

Linden Warehouse and Distribution
Linden, NJ

Scott Mayfield - Vice Chairman

Kenco Logistic Services
Chattanooga, Tenn.

Peter wilson - Convention Officer

Sonwil Distribution Center
Buffalo, N.Y.

Daryl lester - secretary/treasurer

Simtech Supply Chain Management Ltd.
Cambridge, ON

leslie ajlouny - IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAn

Evans Distribution System
Melvindale, Mich.

mark cabrera - director

Saddle Creek Logistics
Lakeland, Fla.

Carol Keup - Director

Valley Distributing & Storage Company
Wilkes Barre, Pa. 

Tom Landry - Director

Allegiance Staffing
Spring, Texas 

John Grubor - Director

Brentwood, Tenn.

HOward Kamerer - Director

WOW Logistics Company
Neenah, Wis.

Andrew Kirkpatrick - director

NFI Industries Canada
Brampton, ON

Seth Schmedemann - Director

Portland, Ore.

Pete Quinn - director

Colliers International
Indianapolis, Ind. 

Doug Sampson - director

ACME Distribution Centers, Inc.
Denver, Colo.

Doug Sibila, CWLP - director

People Services, Inc.
Canton, Ohio

andy smith - director

FedEx Supply Chain
Cranberry Township, Pa.

Andre thronton - director

ASW Global LLC
Akron, Ohio

Jeremy van puffelen - director

Prism Logistics
Hayward, Calif. 

Steve DeHaan - President & CEO (non-voting)

International Warehouse Logistics Association
Des Plaines, Ill.